Saturday 22nd February

Busby Marou

One of Australia's hardest working live bands returns to Milton.

more info...

Friday 21st February

Busby Marou

One of Australia's hardest working live bands returns to Milton.

more info...

Saturday 15th February

The Dreggs

Following the release their new single, Paddy and Zane are following the great Australian coastline again.

more info...

Saturday 8th February

Comedy for a Cause

Rotary presents a comedy fundraising event

more info...

Saturday 11th January

The Backsliders

Summer regulars at Milton theatre Dom Turner, Rob Hirst, and Joe Glover return to Milton Theatre in January 2020.

more info...

Friday 3rd January

Lennon: Through a Glass Onion

The internationally acclaimed theatrical event celebrating the genius, music and phenomenon of John Lennon returns after sensational season in New York.

more info...

Thursday 2nd January

Lennon: Through a Glass Onion

The internationally acclaimed theatrical event celebrating the genius, music and phenomenon of John Lennon returns after sensational season in New York.

more info...

Saturday 30th November

Songs and Tales of Angry Old Men

Music from legendary artists including Bob Dylan, Leonard Cohen, Tom Waits, Neil Young, Nick Cave, Johnny Cash and many more.

more info...

Friday 15th November

Evie and the Birdman (Milton Follies)

Milton Follies presents Milton Follies is proud to present Evie & The Birdman

more info...

Saturday 2nd November

Kevin Welch

US legend Kevin Welch has a career spanning four decades as a recording artist, songwriter and producer.

more info...

Saturday 12th October

Doug Parkinson - Greatest Hits of Motown

Australia’s greatest soul voice Doug Parkinson presents a night of soul and rock classics.

more info...

Friday 27th September

Joseph Tawadros

Oud virtuoso and composer Joseph Tawadros AM, returns after his breakthrough season with the Sydney Symphony Orchestra.

more info...

Friday 13th September

TWO OF US – THE SONGS OF LENNON & McCARTNEY

Two of Australia’s most applauded performers, Damien Leith & Darren Coggan, come together to celebrate the songbook of the most inspiring songwriters of all time, John Lennon & Paul McCartney.

more info...

Upcoming Shows

Saturday 7th March

Diesel

Buy Tickets

Saturday 14th March

Dyson Stringer Cloher

Buy Tickets

Saturday 21st March

Kieran Kane and Rayna Gellert (USA)

Buy Tickets
More Upcoming Shows

Latest News

Browse all News