Saturday 24th July

Diesel

Diesel is stripping back into solo mode and heading around the country

more info...

Saturday 3rd July

Monica Trapaga and the Pocket Trio

*EVENT CANCELLED*

more info...

Saturday 26th June

James Morrison Quartet

Join us for an evening of jazz with multi-instrumentalist James Morrison.

more info...

Friday 25th June

Locals of God's Country III (surf film)

“Locals of God’s Country III” is a feature length surf-related movie filmed right here in our local area

more info...

Sunday 13th June

Tim Freedman - 2nd show

Join Tim Freedman on his first regional solo tour with a bunch of classics and a new single.

more info...

Friday 11th June

Tim Freedman

Tim Freedman plays his first regional solo tour with a bunch of classics and a new single

more info...

Friday 7th May

Ben Lee

Ben Lee began his career as a young teenager in the early 90’s, in the Australian lo-fi punk band Noise Addict, who were discovered by taste-making artists Sonic Youth and the Beastie Boys.

more info...

Friday 23rd October

The Audreys

The Audreys return to Milton in April playing songs from all their albums, plus some hidden gems and new material.

more info...

Saturday 11th July

Katie Noonan

Postponed - new date TBA

more info...

Saturday 9th May

The Turner Brown Band

Show cancelled

more info...

Saturday 21st March

Kieran Kane and Rayna Gellert (USA)

Show cancelled

more info...

Saturday 14th March

Dyson Stringer Cloher

Songwriting supergroup Dyson Stringer Cloher make their debut performance in Milton.

more info...

Saturday 7th March

Diesel

Diesel hits the road in 2020 to showcase new songs along with playing all his classic hits spanning a multi-platinum career.

more info...

Upcoming Shows

Saturday 7th August

Bad Moon Rising - The Credence Show

Buy Tickets

Saturday 21st August

Ed Kuepper with Jim White

Buy Tickets

Sunday 22nd August

More Upcoming Shows

Latest News

Browse all News