Saturday 4th September

Josh Pyke

*EVENT CANCELLED*

more info...

Friday 23rd October

The Audreys

The Audreys return to Milton in April playing songs from all their albums, plus some hidden gems and new material.

more info...

Saturday 11th July

Katie Noonan

Postponed - new date TBA

more info...

Saturday 9th May

The Turner Brown Band

Show cancelled

more info...

Saturday 21st March

Kieran Kane and Rayna Gellert (USA)

Show cancelled

more info...

Saturday 14th March

Dyson Stringer Cloher

Songwriting supergroup Dyson Stringer Cloher make their debut performance in Milton.

more info...

Saturday 7th March

Diesel

Diesel hits the road in 2020 to showcase new songs along with playing all his classic hits spanning a multi-platinum career.

more info...

Saturday 22nd February

Busby Marou

One of Australia's hardest working live bands returns to Milton.

more info...

Friday 21st February

Busby Marou

One of Australia's hardest working live bands returns to Milton.

more info...

Saturday 15th February

The Dreggs

Following the release their new single, Paddy and Zane are following the great Australian coastline again.

more info...

Saturday 8th February

Comedy for a Cause

Rotary presents a comedy fundraising event

more info...

Saturday 11th January

The Backsliders

Summer regulars at Milton theatre Dom Turner, Rob Hirst, and Joe Glover return to Milton Theatre in January 2020.

more info...

Friday 3rd January

Lennon: Through a Glass Onion

The internationally acclaimed theatrical event celebrating the genius, music and phenomenon of John Lennon returns after sensational season in New York.

more info...

Upcoming Shows

Saturday 15th January

The Backsliders

Buy Tickets

Friday 18th February

Melinda Schneider

Buy Tickets

Thursday 24th February

Deborah Conway & Willy Zygier

Buy Tickets
More Upcoming Shows

Latest News

Browse all News