Saturday 26th March

Meg Mac

Meg Mac performs in Milton as part of the Great Southern Nights concert series.

more info...

Sunday 20th March

Julia Jacklin

If her debut album Don’t Let The Kids Win established Julia Jacklin as an artist to watch, her 2019 follow up Crushing solidified Jacklin as one of the songwriters of her generation.

more info...

Saturday 12th March

Steve Kilbey - Concert for Conjola

Steve Kilbey (The Church) play a special benefit gig in Milton

more info...

Thursday 24th February

Deborah Conway & Willy Zygier

Deborah Conway & Willy Zygier present Songs From The Book Of Life, a career spanning selection of music and stories.

more info...

Saturday 29th January

Dan Sultan - show cancelled

Show cancelled - ticket holders will be refunded.

more info...

Friday 28th January

Dan Sultan - show cancelled

Show cancelled - ticket holders will be refunded.

more info...

Saturday 4th September

Josh Pyke

*EVENT CANCELLED*

more info...

Friday 23rd October

The Audreys

The Audreys return to Milton in April playing songs from all their albums, plus some hidden gems and new material.

more info...

Saturday 11th July

Katie Noonan

Postponed - new date TBA

more info...

Saturday 9th May

The Turner Brown Band

Show cancelled

more info...

Saturday 21st March

Kieran Kane and Rayna Gellert (USA)

Show cancelled

more info...

Saturday 14th March

Dyson Stringer Cloher

Songwriting supergroup Dyson Stringer Cloher make their debut performance in Milton.

more info...

Upcoming Shows

Friday 12th August

Lior & Domini - Animal in Hiding

Buy Tickets

Saturday 27th August

Sally Seltmann

Buy Tickets

Sunday 4th September

The John Lennon Song Book

Buy Tickets
More Upcoming Shows

Latest News

Browse all News