Friday 15th November

Evie and the Birdman (Milton Follies)

Milton Follies presents Milton Follies is proud to present Evie & The Birdman

more info...

Saturday 2nd November

Kevin Welch

US legend Kevin Welch has a career spanning four decades as a recording artist, songwriter and producer.

more info...

Saturday 12th October

Doug Parkinson - Greatest Hits of Motown

Australia’s greatest soul voice Doug Parkinson presents a night of soul and rock classics.

more info...

Friday 27th September

Joseph Tawadros

Oud virtuoso and composer Joseph Tawadros AM, returns after his breakthrough season with the Sydney Symphony Orchestra.

more info...

Friday 13th September

TWO OF US – THE SONGS OF LENNON & McCARTNEY

Two of Australia’s most applauded performers, Damien Leith & Darren Coggan, come together to celebrate the songbook of the most inspiring songwriters of all time, John Lennon & Paul McCartney.

more info...

Sunday 25th August

Peloton Against Plastic (Film)

Plastic is choking our planet, don’t dwell on it, let’s act.

more info...

Saturday 17th August

Woodstock 50th Anniversary Tour

Woodstock 50th Anniversary: celebrating the music and the moment that defined a generation.

more info...

Saturday 3rd August

Hein Cooper

Hein Cooper returns to kick off his album tour in Milton.

more info...

Friday 26th July

Jeff Lang

Australian guitarist-songwriter-vocalist-producer, Jeff Lang has built a reputation for making startling music that is accomplished, intricate, gutsy, melodic and loaded with soul.

more info...

Friday 19th July

Felicity Urquhart and Brad Butcher

Felicity Urquhart has long been one of the best-loved and most decorated singer-songwriters in Australian song.

more info...

Saturday 29th June

THE MAES (formerly The Mae Trio) with JOHN FLANAGAN

Powerful songs, soaring vocal harmonies and impressive instrumental prowess make The Maes one of the most loved folk acts in the country.

more info...

Friday 21st June

Storyfest 2019

The 2019 Storyfest program embraces storytelling in all its forms, delving into fiction, history, the environment, science and culture.

more info...

Sunday 16th June

Troy Cassar-Daley

Troy Cassar-Daley has come a long way from the twelve year old boy from Grafton busking on Peel St at the Tamworth Country Music Festival.

more info...

Upcoming Shows

Saturday 23rd November

Comedy for a Cause

Buy Tickets

Saturday 30th November

Songs and Tales of Angry Old Men

Buy Tickets

Thursday 2nd January

Lennon: Through a Glass Onion

Buy Tickets
More Upcoming Shows

Latest News

Browse all News