Friday 14th December

The Glorious MUDSingers

Milton Ulladulla’s favourite choir will send you into the festive season with a warm, fuzzy feeling

more info...

Thursday 15th November

The Whitlams

In a special announcement, The Whitlams have announced some extra shows in November.

more info...

Wednesday 14th November

The Whitlams

The Whitlams have announced an extra show for the Milton Theatre.

more info...

Friday 2nd November

Milton Follies presents Calendar Girls

Milton Follies present another classic performance.

more info...

Sunday 14th October

The Audreys

ARIA Award-winning Australian blues/roots band The Audreys make their first appearance at the Milton Theatre.

more info...

Friday 5th October

Friday on My Mind - Winters End, The Swaggers and Three Hours South

Escape ARTfest and Milton Theatre present a showcase of awesome tunes from three hugely talented local bands.

more info...

Thursday 4th October

Escape ARTfest Exhibition

The Gallery Walk heralds the opening of Escape ARTfest for 2018!

more info...

Saturday 8th September

Perry Keyes

Singer-songwriter Perry Keyes returns to the Milton Theatre in September to debut tunes from his new album.

more info...

Saturday 25th August

Reel Escape Short Film Festival

Escape Artfest presents Reel Escape Short Film Festival

more info...

Saturday 24th March

Steve Smyth

Originally hailing from the South Coast, Steve Smyth is a singer-songwriter best described these days as a world citizen.

more info...

Friday 16th March

Doug Parkinson

Doug Parkinson – “Dear Prudence The 50th Anniversary Tour” Australia's greatest soul voice Doug Parkinson celebrates 50 years of performing excellence with a new show Dear Prudence The 50th Anniversary Tour.

more info...

Sunday 11th March

Vikki Thorn

Vikki Thorn (The Waifs) is touring Australia for the very first time, fronting her own Trio along with Heath Cullen and long term ‘The Waifs’ bassist Ben Franz.

more info...

Friday 9th March

Engrained - Surf Film Premiere + Music from the Swaggers (duo)

Milton Theatre is excited to present the premiere of a new piece of Australian surf cinema, Engrained.

more info...

Upcoming Shows

Saturday 12th January

The Backsliders

Buy Tickets

Friday 18th January

Hein Cooper

Buy Tickets

Sunday 27th January

Luluc

Buy Tickets
More Upcoming Shows

Latest News

Browse all News