Sunday 11th March

Vikki Thorn

Vikki Thorn (The Waifs) is touring Australia for the very first time, fronting her own Trio along with Heath Cullen and long term ‘The Waifs’ bassist Ben Franz.

more info...

Friday 9th March

Engrained - Surf Film Premiere + Music from the Swaggers (duo)

Milton Theatre is excited to present the premiere of a new piece of Australian surf cinema, Engrained.

more info...

Saturday 24th February

Harry Manx

Canadian multi-instrumentalist Harry Manx returns to Milton with his newest take on his ‘Blues meets Ragas’ explorations.

more info...

Sunday 4th February

Paul Dempsey

Paul Dempsey is known to most as the singer, guitarist and principal songwriter of highly successful Australian band, Something for Kate.

more info...

Saturday 27th January

Vince Jones

Vince Jones has set the benchmark for Australian Jazz singers since his emergence in the jazz clubs of Melbourne in the late 70s and early 80s.

more info...

Friday 19th January

Kim Churchill

After touring around the world with his new band, Kim Churchill returns with his Raw_Files tour

more info...

Saturday 13th January

Backsliders

Backsliders have been playing, touring the festival circuit and recording for over 30 years.

more info...

Sunday 3rd December

The Beautiful Girls

The Beautiful Girls are taking it all the way back to the sonic beginnings to celebrate anniversaries of their two seminal releases Morning Sun and Learn Yourself.

more info...

Friday 24th November

A Tribute to Nina Simone

Revolution: A Tribute to Nina Simone - Feel like Feelin' Good? Got the Blues? Come listen to the music of Nina Simone!

more info...

Monday 20th November

An Evening With The Waifs

The Waifs are celebrating 25 years since sisters Donna and Vikki Simpson (now Vikki Thorn) joined forces with Josh Cunningham to create one of the country’s best-loved bands.

more info...

Friday 3rd November

Milton Follies "Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor"

Joseph and his Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat is an explosion of songs, dance and unforgettable characters.

more info...

Saturday 14th October

Busby Marou

There’s a potent chemistry that drives Busby Marou, a bond struck between two mates years ago in the corner of Rockhampton’s Oxford Hotel, when they happily knocked out tunes for hours on end to anyone who would listen.

more info...

Upcoming Shows

Friday 1st February

Hat Fitz and Cara

Buy Tickets

Saturday 16th February

Pearl: Janis Joplin - her songs, her life, her soul

Buy Tickets

Friday 22nd February

Elixir feat. Katie Noonan

Buy Tickets
More Upcoming Shows

Latest News

Browse all News