Friday 31st May

Milton Follies presents Anything Goes Jr

It’s delightful, it’s delicious, it’s delectable, it’s delirious… It’s De-Lovely!

Buy Tickets

Friday 14th June

Ash Grunwald

Loved for his frenzied shows and blistering guitar playing, ASH GRUNWALD has had critics and fans raving about his unique blend of roots, beats and a whole lotta groove, for over a decade.

Buy Tickets

Sunday 16th June

Troy Cassar-Daley

Troy Cassar-Daley has come a long way from the twelve year old boy from Grafton busking on Peel St at the Tamworth Country Music Festival.

Buy Tickets

Saturday 29th June

THE MAES (formerly The Mae Trio) with JOHN FLANAGAN

Powerful songs, soaring vocal harmonies and impressive instrumental prowess make The Maes one of the most loved folk acts in the country.

Buy Tickets

Friday 19th July

Felicity Urquhart and Brad Butcher

Felicity Urquhart has long been one of the best-loved and most decorated singer-songwriters in Australian song.

Buy Tickets

Friday 26th July

Jeff Lang

Australian guitarist-songwriter-vocalist-producer, Jeff Lang has built a reputation for making startling music that is accomplished, intricate, gutsy, melodic and loaded with soul.

Buy Tickets

Saturday 3rd August

Hein Cooper

Hein Cooper returns to kick off his album tour in Milton.

Buy Tickets

Saturday 17th August

Woodstock 50th Anniversary Tour

Woodstock 50th Anniversary: celebrating the music and the moment that defined a generation.

Buy Tickets

Saturday 30th November

Songs and Tales of Angry Old Men

Music from legendary artists including Bob Dylan, Leonard Cohen, Tom Waits, Neil Young, Nick Cave, Johnny Cash and many more.

Buy Tickets

Recent Shows

Friday 17th May

Sara Storer

more info...

Saturday 11th May

Grigoryan Brothers

more info...

Saturday 27th April

Emma Pask

more info...
More Past Shows

Latest News

Browse all News