Friday 19th July

Felicity Urquhart and Brad Butcher

Felicity Urquhart has long been one of the best-loved and most decorated singer-songwriters in Australian song.

Buy Tickets

Friday 26th July

Jeff Lang

Australian guitarist-songwriter-vocalist-producer, Jeff Lang has built a reputation for making startling music that is accomplished, intricate, gutsy, melodic and loaded with soul.

Buy Tickets

Saturday 3rd August

Hein Cooper

Hein Cooper returns to kick off his album tour in Milton.

Buy Tickets

Saturday 17th August

Woodstock 50th Anniversary Tour

Woodstock 50th Anniversary: celebrating the music and the moment that defined a generation.

Buy Tickets

Friday 13th September

TWO OF US – THE SONGS OF LENNON & McCARTNEY

Two of Australia’s most applauded performers, Damien Leith & Darren Coggan, come together to celebrate the songbook of the most inspiring songwriters of all time, John Lennon & Paul McCartney.

Buy Tickets

Saturday 12th October

Doug Parkinson - Greatest Hits of Motown

Australia’s greatest soul voice Doug Parkinson presents a night of soul and rock classics.

Buy Tickets

Saturday 30th November

Songs and Tales of Angry Old Men

Music from legendary artists including Bob Dylan, Leonard Cohen, Tom Waits, Neil Young, Nick Cave, Johnny Cash and many more.

Buy Tickets

Recent Shows

Saturday 29th June

THE MAES (formerly The Mae Trio) with JOHN FLANAGAN

more info...

Friday 21st June

Storyfest 2019

more info...

Sunday 16th June

Troy Cassar-Daley

more info...
More Past Shows

Latest News

Browse all News