Saturday 12th January

The Backsliders

If this band was any tighter it would burst...

Buy Tickets

Friday 18th January

Hein Cooper

Australian Return Shows with Special Guests from Canada, Hey Major

Buy Tickets

Sunday 27th January

Luluc

Mistletone presents an intimate Milton show by Melbourne-born, Brooklyn-based duo Luluc (Zoë Randell and Steve Hassett), launching their sublime new album Sculptor.

Buy Tickets

Friday 1st February

Hat Fitz and Cara

Hat Fitz & Cara embellish impeccable rootsy originals with soulful vocals

Buy Tickets

Saturday 16th February

Pearl: Janis Joplin - her songs, her life, her soul

Pearl - The Janis Joplin Show, delivers in words and music the short but spectacular life of the first lady of rock who got a little dirty!

Buy Tickets

Friday 22nd February

Elixir feat. Katie Noonan

Multi-Platinum selling and five-time ARIA award-winning singer and songwriter Katie Noonan returns her ARIA Award winning jazz trio Elixir

Buy Tickets

Saturday 23rd February

Melinda Schneider

A golden girl of the country music scene, Melinda Schneider returns to the Milton Theatre performing songs from her album 'Great Women of Country'.

Buy Tickets

Friday 1st March

Sharon Shannon Band + Susan O'Neill

Irish star Sharon Shannon returns to Milton Theatre with her band

Buy Tickets

Friday 22nd March

Luka Bloom (Ireland)

Much loved Irish troubadour Luka Bloom makes his first appearance in Milton.

Buy Tickets

Saturday 30th March

Busby Marou

Busby Marou return with their Sounds of Summer tour.

Buy Tickets

Saturday 6th April

Eugene Hideaway Bridges (USA)

Eugene ‘Hideaway’ Bridges is an important link between the past, present and future of the blues.

Buy Tickets

Saturday 27th April

Emma Pask

Award winning Australian vocalist Emma Pask returns to Milton.

Buy Tickets

Friday 17th May

Sara Storer

Sara Storer is one of Australia’s most-loved singer-songwriters.

Buy Tickets

Sunday 16th June

Troy Cassar-Daley

Troy Cassar-Daley has come a long way from the twelve year old boy from Grafton busking on Peel St at the Tamworth Country Music Festival.

Buy Tickets

Recent Shows

Friday 14th December

The Glorious MUDSingers

more info...

Thursday 15th November

The Whitlams

more info...

Wednesday 14th November

The Whitlams

more info...
More Past Shows

Latest News

Browse all News